• Home

Campsites in Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

See the weather forecast
(to see clouds, please zoom back)

Welcome on www.camping.lu

„www.camping.lu "is the Internet portal of the association of camp site owners of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg: CAMPRILUX. The camp sites, some larger and others smaller, of all categories, are spread over the whole country. Special arrangements are applied in the low season with favourable, individual offers.

Luxembourg is a unique holiday country, which practically knows any high season. Of course, July and August are the real holiday months, but outside this time, it is a wonderful time to spend in the Grand Duchy.

For example springtime with fresh blossom and colours, the warm Indian summer in September, the wonderful autumn shades in October and November and at last, wintertime, when the Ardennes heights are covered with snow. Discover the lovely valleys with sparkling rivers, explore the forests on well-maintained walking tracks, enjoy the views over the hilly countryside and wonder at the fairy-like shapes of the sand-rocks, which are unique in Luxembourg. Pay a visit to the numerous castles, which tell you about their glorious past. In the evening, you may enjoy one of the many culinary highlights, crowned by a glass of fruity and fresh Moselle-wine. The calmness you will find almost everywhere in Luxembourg will make your holiday unforgettable.

Camprilux offers you not only a personal attention and service, but also an agreeable and individual holiday on a comfortable campsite.

We wish you lots of fun while surfing our pages!

 

Fuel prices
Super 95:
€ 1,090
Super 98:
€ 1,162
Diesel:
€ 0,917
L.P.G.:
€ 0,3930 10.05.2016

• Home

Les campings au Grand Duché de Luxembourg

Voir la météo
(pour voir les nuages, faites un zoom arrière)

Bienvenue sur www.camping.lu

"www.camping.lu" est le portail Internet de Camprilux, l'association des propriétaires de campings et hébergements privés au Grand Duché de Luxembourg. Les terrains de camping, grands et plus petits, de toutes les catégories, se dispersent au pays entier. Des dispositions spéciales sont en vigueur dans la basse saison avec des offres favorables et individuelles.

Le Luxembourg est un pays de vacances unique, qui ne connaît pratiquement pas de haute saison. Bien sûr, juillet et août sont les mois de vacances, mais en dehors de cette période, il ne faut pas manquer les belles saisons.

Par exemple le printemps avec sa floraison et ses couleurs, l'été indien chaud en septembre, les nuances merveilleuses d'automne en octobre et novembre et enfin, hiver, quand les hauteurs des Ardennes sont couvertes de neige. Découvrez les belles vallées avec les fleuves scintillants, explorez les forêts sur les sentiers bien entretenus, appréciez les vues au-dessus de la campagne accidentée et admirez les formes des rochers sablonneux uniques au Luxembourg qui vous rappelleront des personnages de contes de fées. Visitez les nombreux châteaux qui vous racontent leur passé glorieux. En soirée, vous pouvez apprécier un des nombreux plats culinaires, couronnés par un verre de vin de la Moselle fruité et frais. Le calme que vous trouverez presque partout au Luxembourg rendra vos vacances inoubliables.

Camprilux vous offre non seulement attention et un service personnalisé mais aussi un séjour individuel sur un des campings confortables. Beaucoup nous ont déjà visité et nombreux sont ceux qui reviennent.

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir en visitant notre site web !

 

Prix carburants
Super 95:
€ 1,123
Super 98:
€ 1,185
Diesel:
€ 0,951
L.P.G.:
€ 0,414 15.06.2016